Jobs page details
You can view the status of jobs in (for Litigation Support or higher roles) and in the Jobs page in Inspect and Review. The tables in these pages provide the following details about actions performed or in progress that result in a job.
The table has the following columns.
| Column name | Description |
|---|---|
A star icon that enables you to prioritize the job to run before other jobs. This icon appears as when unselected. |
|
| Job identification number. | |
| The supplied name of the job. View additional details about the job by selecting a job name. | |
| The type of job submitted. | |
| The owner or owners of the data sets included in the job. | |
| The source location provided for the data sets included in the job. | |
| The user who submitted the job. | |
| The date and time the job started. | |
| This column shows the job status such as and | |
| The total number of tasks (fragments) associated with the job. | |
| The number of tasks that completed successfully. | |
| The number of tasks that have not yet completed. | |
| The most recent time the task of a job was worked on. The system updates this value every 5 minutes. | |
| Displays a progress bar indicating the percentage of job completion. |
By default, a jobs page displays , , , , , , and columns.
The last column displays icons that represent other actions you can perform on the job based on the content and current state.
| Icon | Indication |
|---|---|
|
Deletes a job. |
|
Downloads a report or CSV file. A gray download icon indicates an expired report. |
|
|
Cancels a job during processing. You can cancel a job for up to a year from the job creation date, after which the icon is disabled and the hover text displays as "Archived". |
|
|
Retries a job that completed with errors or failed. You can retry a job for up to a year from the job creation date, after which the icon is disabled and the hover text displays as "Archived". |
![]() |
Click to resume a paused job. You can pause most jobs, including the following Document Actions: Folder, Tag, OCR, Image, Conceal, Delete, and Modify Text. In addition, you can pause Process and Filter jobs. The pause and resume options for a job are available for up to a year from the job creation date, after which the job is Archived. |
The following list provides related topics.
when unselected.
